books · romance

The Girl You Left Behind: Book Review


The Girl You Left Behind

By: Jojo Moyes

reviewed by Jamin

12-1

The Girl You Left Behind is a timeless love story that connects present and past in a tale of love and war. This book is actually a complete random choice and I was totally cynical in reading it as the book tackles about love and historical events. But as soon as I started flipping through the pages emotions slowly building until I realized that I found another tear-jerker! Once again Jojo Moyes proved her deserving spot in the industry; this novel is a heart-warming, tear-jerking compelling book and it is a highly recommended novel to read.

France, 1916

A story began somewhere in the northern part of France, a small town named Le Coq Rouge in St. Peronne, there was a woman named Sophie Lefevre’. She came home from Paris to manage their inherited hotel and to be with her sister Helene and brother Aurelien. Sophie was the source of strength of not just her family but all the people in her hometown. As the battle continues between France and Germany, Sophie struggles to keep her sanity intact. Rations of food were lessened, Spanish Influenza invaded towns after towns that eventually killed many people’s lives and above all the longingness for those loved ones sent to fight was overpowering. As she dreamed for luscious food every night she also dreamed for her husband Edouard lefevre’, secretly praying that he will keep his promise to come home from war and sit in a local cafe’ together.

Few weeks after she arrived from Paris, she decided to bring out a portrait painted by her husband, a painting that was inked on the back of the frame. Despite the disapproval of her sister, Sophie hanged it in a corner visible to the people who go to their hotel. The gift reminds her of Edouard but also captured the local Herr Kommandant’s heart. As France fall into Germans hands Sophie and her sister was forced to work with their enemy by cooking dinner meals for German soldiers. Every night they come to their hotel to eat until one night German Kommandant saw the portrait that changed her entire life forever.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

photos downloaded (St.Peronne, France)

“It was never about the painting, Sophie.”

And there it was, confirmation of my fate.

  

90 years later.

 

London, 2006

 

“She looks like you.

She looks nothing like me.

She had laughed at him giddily, still flush with new love. Still prepared to believe in his vision of her.

You look just like that when you –

The Girl You Left Behind smiles.”

 

By the age of twenty eight, Liv halston is already a widower. David’s sudden death left her living alone in their glass house and although her friends envied her for living in a sophisticated glass house that appears in different interior magazines, Liv conceals emptiness. Life without him made it difficult to live by. Bills are piling up; bank notices being sent in her doorstep and a struggle to find a better job as a copy writer overwhelmed her. Above all things, she misses him every single day and the only thing that connects her to him was David’s wedding gift to her. It was everything for her, it holds the happy memories she had with him. She remembers David telling her that when she smiles she looks like the girl in the painting, the smile of the The Girl You Left Behind.

It was beyond her knowledge that the painting has unresolved past that will create chaos in her life, even her personal affair with Paul McCafferty. She met Paul in an unexpected place and that first meeting forms unexpected feelings. She feels alive again when he’s around until she realized what kind of threat Paul may bring.

I recommend this book to those who wants to explore knowledge about Civil war while enjoying the mind-boggling love story of Sophie and Edouard. They had the right love at the wrong time, that’s what Barry Manilow said in his song Somewhere Down The Road. If this book will be a movie I want Keira Knightly and Jude Law to portray; I think they will be perfect match in the movie screen.

11 thoughts on “The Girl You Left Behind: Book Review

  1. I truly love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this website yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own personal website and would like to learn where you
    got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

    Like

  2. I have been surfing online more thann 4 hours today, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty orth enough for me.

    Personally, if all ite owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!|
    I’ll immediately gras your rss feed as I can’t to find your
    email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Please allow me recognise so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it
    is time tto be happy. I havce read this post
    and iif I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice.

    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I wish to read eeven more things about it!|
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans forr the
    long run and it’s tie to be happy. I’ve learn this post and iff I could I desire to recommend you some interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating
    to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!|
    I have been surfing online greater than three hours these days, yet I by no means discovered any
    intereting article like yours. It iss beautiful price enough
    for me. In my view, if all webmastrs and bloggers made good content as
    you probably did, the web will likely be much more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its pleasant conversation on the topic of
    this paragraph here at this website, I have read
    alll that, so now mme also commenting here.|
    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the inernet users,
    its really really pleasant post on building
    up new weblog.|
    Wow, tgis article is pleasant, my sister is analyzing such things, thus I am going to tell her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I like youur site!|
    Way cool! Some extremely vali points! I appreciate you
    writing thhis article plus the rest of the website is
    also really good.|
    Hi, I ddo think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it
    😉 I may come back once again ince I book-marked
    it. Money andd freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and
    continue to guide others.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s
    hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a great job with this. Additionally, the
    blog loads super quick for me onn Firefox. Superb Blog!|
    These are actually enormous ideas in about blogging. You have touched
    some good points here. Any way keesp up wrinting.|
    I enjoy what you guys aare usually up too. This type of clevwr work and reporting!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included youu guys to blogroll.|
    Hi! Someone inn my Facebook group shared this website
    with us sso I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Terrific blog and amazing design.|
    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work andd exposure!
    Keep upp the awesome works guys I’ve incorporated
    you guys to my own blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m planning to start myy own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and
    I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry
    for getting off-topic but I hadd to ask!|
    Hello would you mind lstting me know whoch webhost you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blo in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicke
    then most.Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!|
    I really like it when folks get together and share opinions.
    Great website, continue thhe good work!|
    Thank you for the good writeup.It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By thee way,
    how could we communicate?|
    Hi there jut waned to give you a quick heads up.

    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.

    I’mnot sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to
    let you know. The style annd design look great though! Hope you gett the problem solved
    soon. Thanks|
    Thhis is a topic that iis near too myy heart…
    Cheers! Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very effortless to find ouut any matter on net as
    cokpared to books, ass I found this podt at this website.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it
    but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog
    you might be interested in hearing. Either way,
    great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.|
    Hey there! I’ve been following your blog for some time now and finally got the
    courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from
    Austin Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!|
    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at wodk so I decided to check out your
    blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge
    you present here and can’t wait tto take a look when I get
    home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loadfed on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic site!|
    Its such as yoou leaarn my mind! You seem to grasp so much about this, such as
    you wrote the e-book inn itt orr something. I feel that you simply could do with some % to
    force the message house a bit, however instead oof that, this is wonderful blog.
    An excellent read. I will certainly be back.|
    I visited various sites but the audio quality for audio songs existing at thnis web site is
    genuinely superb.|
    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i oown a
    similar one and i was just curious if you gget a lot of spam
    remarks? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin orr anything youu can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular
    article! It’s the little changes that produce the most significant changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I absoilutely love your blog.. Gresat colors & theme.

    Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back
    as I’m wanting to create my own blog annd want to learn where you got this from or
    just what the theme is named. Cheers!|
    Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send
    this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going
    to have a very good read. I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Amazing! This blog looks jusdt like my old one! It’s
    on a totally different subject but it haas pretty much the sqme layout and
    design. Excellent choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a lot to know about this subject.I really like all of the
    points you have made.|
    You have made some good points there. I looked oon tthe
    webb to learn more about the issue and found mmost people will go along wiyh your views on this web site.|
    Hi there, I read your new stuff regularly. Your writing style is awesome, keep itt up!|
    I just couldn’t leave your sitye prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the usual info aan individual provide for your guests?
    Is going to be back steadily in order to investigate cross-check new
    posts|
    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it.
    I’ve ggot you saved as a favorite to look at new things yoou post…|
    Hi, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this blog post.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I like to
    write a little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s conteht
    every day along with a mug off coffee.|
    I every time emailed this weblog post page to all my associates, as if like to read it after that my
    links will too.|
    My devveloper is trying to persuade me to move to .net from
    PHP. I hawve always disliked the idea because off the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on vaious
    websites for about a year aand am worried abput switching to another platform.

    I have heard great things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Anny kind of help would be really appreciated!|
    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at
    a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly delighted I found it and I’ll be
    bookmarking it and checking back regularly!|
    Wonderful work! That is the kind of information that should be shared across the web.
    Shame on thee seek engines for not positioning this submit upper!
    Come onn over and discuss with my web site . Thank you =)|
    Heya i’m for the fkrst time here. I found this boadd and I find It trulyy useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like yoou
    aided me.|
    Howdy, I think your website could be having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine
    however, when opening in Iternet Explorer, it’s gott some overlapping
    issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, fantastyic website!|
    Somerbody essentially assist to mame significantly posts I might state.

    That iss the very first time I frequented your website page and
    so far? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular submit
    incredible. Magnificent task!|
    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I to find It truly useful
    & it helped me ouut much. I’m hoping to presemt something back and help others like
    you hdlped me.|
    Hi there! I simply want to offer you a big thumbs up for the
    great information you have got here on this post.

    I’ll bbe coming back to your website for more soon.|
    I every time used too stfudy paragraph in nes papers but now as I am a user of net so from now I am using net for
    articles, thank to web.|
    Your method of explaining evergthing in ths piece of writing is genuinely fastidious, every one can without difficulty be aware of
    it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your site by thhe usse of Google at
    the same time as searching forr a relaterd matter, your website got
    hefe up, it appears great. I hafe bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply turned inro alert to your weblog through Google, andd
    located that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch
    out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future.

    Lots oof folks shall be benefited out of your
    writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working
    with? I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest blog
    and I’d like tto find something more safe. Do you have any
    suggestions?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with
    the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quaality writing, itt is
    rare to see a great blog like this one today.|
    I aam really inspired together with youir writing abilitikes and also with tthe structure in your weblog.
    Is that this a paid subject matter oor did you modiy it your self?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s unommon to peer a gfeat blog lime this one nowadays..|
    Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your web site
    in web explorer, might check this?IE nonetheless is the
    marketplace leader and a large part of otjer peoploe will miss your fantastic writing because of this problem.|
    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for grsat information I was looking for this information for
    my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came
    to “return thhe favor”.I am trying to find thingss to enhanc my web site!I suppose its ok tto use a few of your ide\

    Like

  3. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It iss pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owner and bloggfers made gkod cotent as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.|
    I could not resist commenting. Very well written!|
    I’ll immediately geab your rss feed as I can’t in finding your email
    subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Kindly permit me understand so thnat I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want
    to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
    Maybe yyou can write next articles referring to this article.

    I wish to read even more things about it!|
    It’s appropriate time tto make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to
    be happy. I have learn this submit and if I could I wish to suggest you few attention-grabbing
    isssues or advice. Perhaps you could write subseuent
    articles referring to this article. I wish to learn even more things approximately it!|
    I have been browsing online greqter than three hours lately, yet I never
    found any fascinating artijcle like yours.
    It’s beautiful worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content aterial as you probably did, thee net will
    likely be a lot more ueful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, itss fastidious dialogue about this paragraph at this place at this blog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this article has touched all the internet people, its
    really really pleasant post on builing up new website.|
    Wow, this post is good, my younger sister iis analyzing these
    things, so I am going to inform her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I really like your site!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! Iappreciate you
    penning this post pllus the est of the website is alkso really good.|
    Hi, I doo believe tjis is an excellent site. I tumbledupon it 😉 I am going to revisit yet again sincfe i have bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be
    rich and continue to help others.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this
    blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult tto get that “perfect balance” between user
    friendliness and visual appearance. Imust say that you’ve done a
    very good job with this. Also, the blog
    loads very fast for mme oon Chrome. Outstanding Blog!|
    These are really enormous ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You havve touched some good things here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    Everyone loves what you guys aree up too. This type of clever worfk and exposure!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included you
    guys to blogroll.|
    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look it over.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be
    tweting this to my followers! Exceptioonal blog and superb design.|
    I enjoy what you guys teend to be upp too. This type of clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the excellent works gyys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.|
    Hi would you mind sharing which boog platform you’re working with?

    I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’mhaving a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    Thee reason I ask is bescause your design seems
    different then most blogs and I’m lookijng for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster
    then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a honest
    price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!|
    I really like it when folks get together and share opinions.

    Great blog, continue the good work!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact
    was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added
    agreeablle from you! By the way, how can we communicate?|
    Howdy just wantedd to give you a quick heads up. Thee words in your post seem to be running offf the
    screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a formatting isasue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured
    I’d post too lett you know. The design look great though!

    Hope yyou get the probblem solved soon. Kudos|
    This is a topic whifh is near to my heart… Cheers! Exactly where are your contact
    details though?|
    It’svery straightforward to find out any matter on net as compared
    to textbooks, as I found thks piece of writing at this website.|
    Does yourr blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but,
    I’d likle to sennd you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested iin hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve een folloing your website for soome time now and finally got
    the bravery to go ahead and give youu a shout ouut from Dallas Tx!
    Just wanted to say keep up the good work!|
    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse
    your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you
    present here and can’twait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m shocked aat hhow fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome blog!|
    Its such as you read my thoughts! You seem to grasp so much about
    this, like you wrote the gujide in itt or something.

    I believe that you simply could doo with a few p.c. to drive the message homke a bit, however instead of
    that, that is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.|
    I visited various web paes but the audio feature ffor audio songs existing
    at this site is in fact wonderful.|
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a
    lot of spam responses? If so how do you stop it, any pplugin or anything you can suggest?
    I gget so much lately it’s driviong me insane sso any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpfful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that make the greatest changes.
    Thhanks a lot for sharing!|
    I absolutely love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Diid
    you develop this amazing site yourself? Please reply back
    aas I’m wanting too create my own personal website and would love to learn where
    you got this from or just what the theme is named.

    Many thanks!|
    Hello there! This post coud not be written much better!
    Looking at this postt reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this.
    I’ll send this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different subject but it hhas pretty
    much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!|
    There is definately a great deal to find out about this topic.
    I reallky ike all the points you made.|
    You have made some really good points there. Ichecked onn the web for more
    information about the issue and found most people will ggo
    along with you views on this web site.|
    Hi, I check your blogs regularly. Your humristic style is witty, keep up the good work!|
    I just couldn’t leave your websitye prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard
    info a person provide for your guests? Is gonna be back incessantly in order to investigate cross-check new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this very good read!! I definitely enjoyed every little
    bit of it. I’ve got you book marked to check out new stuff you post…|
    Hi there, just wqnted to say, I liked this blog post. It was practical.
    Keep onn posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article post. I like to write a little comment to support you.|
    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles or reviews daily along with a mug of coffee.|
    I for all time emailed this webpage post pagve to all mmy contacts, since
    if like to read it after that my friends will too.|
    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always dislike the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about
    a year and aam worried about switching to another platform.

    I have heard excellent thhings about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer
    all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after browsing tjrough
    many of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I stummbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!|
    Wonderful work! That is the type of information that are supposed to be shared across
    the internet. Disgrace on the search engines for not positioning this publish higher!Comme on over and disccuss with my web site .
    Thank you =)|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It rezlly useful
    & it helped me out much. I hole to gjve something back and help others like yyou aided me.|
    Hi, I believe your blog might be having internet brrowser compatibility problems.
    Whhen I look at yur website in Safari, it looks
    fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some
    overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give yoou a quick heads up!
    Other than that, excellent website!|
    Someone necessarily help to make seriously articles I’d state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?
    I surprisedd with the analysis yyou made to create this particular submit extraordinary.
    Fantastic process!|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to
    find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give one thing back and aid others such as you helped me.|
    Hello! I just want to give you a big thumbs up for the excellent information you’ve got hefe on this post.
    I’ll be coming bback to your web site for more soon.|
    I every time used to read pasragraph in news papers but now
    as I am a user of internet tthus from now I am using net for articles,
    thanks tto web.|
    Your wayy of describing all in this paragraph is really nice,
    alll be capable of simply understand it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your blog by wayy off Googgle whilst looking for
    a similar topic, your website came up, it seems great.

    I’ve bookmarked it in myy google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply was aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I am going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate whdn you proceed this iin future.
    A lot of people will prdobably be benefited ouut of your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog system you’re working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest
    site annd I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?|
    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid thedme oor did you cuswtomize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to ssee
    a great blog like this one these days.|
    I’m really impressed with your writing abilities and also with the layout
    to your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it yourr self?

    Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a
    great weblog likee this one today..|
    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site in internet
    explorer, could test this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a lzrge
    eleent of people will miss yyour great writiing due to this problem.|
    I am not suree where you’re getting your info,
    buut good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this info for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw youu visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find thuings to enhance
    my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ide\

    Like

  4. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and
    tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.

    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    Like

  5. Al quejarme de la falta de asistencia, una mujer con una soberbia irritante me dijo que podia haber pedido un tecnico por 38 euros. Yo he solicitado la devolucion del producto, y me dicen que no. He solicitado un tecnico y me dicen que hoy no se puede. La marca envia al SAT (Servicio técnico) y reparan… pero vaya reparación!!!!!, corta y pega con celo el circuito eléctrico.

    Like

  6. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

    Like

  7. Espero que siga pensando la gente como lo haces tu. Más que nada, porque habrá un vehículo en el mundo que se verá poco en las carreteras, siendo el mejor en cuanto a comodidad y estética, y que la marquitis siga instaurada en el pensamiento general de la gente. Las cabezas cuadradas parece que estaban en Alemania, pero en España hay que empezar a hacer recuento.

    Like

  8. I’m excited to uncover this website. BLOGTITLE I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely loved every part of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new things on your blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

